Tracks from the KCRW ‘Morning Becomes Eclectic’ radio session

This is seven and a bit tracks from the KCRW Morning Becomes Eclectic session. (Note that you can stream the audio and the video from the KCRW page). The recording is high quality and contains some tracks that didn’t make it to the album. The track listing is as follows:

  1. Mt. Morgan
  2. Hunger Song
  3. Spell My Name
  4. Darkest Side
  5. You Say (Ninth Ave Reverie)
  6. Lie Thee Down
  7. Blood
  8. Time Through The End

and is cut into tracks and tagged ready to load onto your personal music device.

Thanks to minnird for sharing this.

Download here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: