Thanks for the music

(Let’s hold virtual hands and watch this together…)

On a positive note, I’m pretty sure this isn’t the last we will hear from Rohin, Jordan, and the rest of the guys. I think it’s safe to say that whatever they end up doing will be amazing. And I don’t think anyone would rule out a reunion, maybe once Rohin decompresses for a bit and learns how deal with the rock-n-roll lifestyle… :)

Update: how quiet are the audience at 6:30..

4 Responses to Thanks for the music

  1. […] may wish to remember them by this video of Deep Water, or my personal favourite, from the early days, the gloriously evocative, chaotic, moving, musical […]

  2. Nolan Giles says:

    would someone please be kind enough to tell me the name of that amazing last track, which the band played at Splendour I’ve heard it at a few of their shows it has some guitar lick repeated throughout and it is pretty long and life-changing!

  3. glosoli says:

    I wasn’t there but it might have been Mount Morgan

  4. Nolan Giles says:

    I think it might have been Deep Water, but it sounds totally different live??

Leave a comment